Daily Report

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0005 and closed at $2.9495 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2.9865 0.0055 2.9865 2.9945 Oct '17
Monday, August 21, 2017 2.9810 0.0405 2.9549 2.9880 Oct '17
Friday, August 18, 2017 2.9405 0.0025 2.9270 2.9475 Oct '17
Thursday, August 17, 2017 2.9380 -0.0165 2.9302 2.9465 Oct '17
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 2.9545 0.0700 2.9180 2.9620 Oct '17
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2.8845 -0.0220 2.8948 2.8915 Oct '17
Monday, August 14, 2017 2.9065 -0.0075 2.8808 2.9130 Oct '17
Friday, August 11, 2017 2.9140 0.0080 2.8819 2.9195 Oct '17
Thursday, August 10, 2017 2.9060 -0.0240 2.9105 2.9110 Oct '17
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 2.9300 -0.0125 2.9325 2.9345 Oct '17
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2.9425 0.0345 2.8867 2.9500 Oct '17
Monday, August 7, 2017 2.9080 0.0230 2.8726 2.9150 Oct '17
Friday, August 4, 2017 2.8850 0.0080 2.8712 2.8925 Oct '17
Thursday, August 3, 2017 2.8770 -0.0055 2.8531 2.8850 Oct '17
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 2.8825 0.0035 2.8576 2.8915 Oct '17
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 2.8790 -0.0090 2.8579 2.8890 Oct '17
Monday, July 31, 2017 2.8880 0.0175 2.8790 2.9000 Sep '17
Friday, July 28, 2017 2.8705 -0.0035 2.8499 2.8825 Sep '17
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2.8740 0.0050 2.8690 2.8775 Sep '17
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2.8690 0.0285 2.8295 2.8720 Sep '17

Pages