Daily Report

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0470 and closed at $2.6020 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2.5910 0.0090 2.5753 2.5955 Jun '17
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 2.5820 0.0285 2.5639 2.5855 Jun '17
Monday, April 24, 2017 2.5535 0.0170 2.5456 2.5595 Jun '17
Friday, April 21, 2017 2.5365 -0.0045 2.5406 2.5455 Jun '17
Thursday, April 20, 2017 2.5410 0.0075 2.5453 2.5505 Jun '17
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2.5335 0.0045 2.5403 2.5425 Jun '17
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2.5290 -0.0660 2.5494 2.5345 Jun '17
Monday, April 17, 2017 2.5950 0.0255 Market Closed 2.6040 Jun '17
Friday, April 14, 2017 All Markets Closed
Thursday, April 13, 2017 2.5695 0.0255 2.5651 2.5785 Jun '17
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2.5440 -0.0620 2.5787 2.5535 Jun '17
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 2.6060 0.0040 2.6063 2.6155 Jun '17
Monday, April 10, 2017 2.6020 -0.0430 2.5995 2.6110 Jun '17
Friday, April 7, 2017 2.6450 -0.0105 2.6172 2.6545 Jun '17
Thursday, April 6, 2017 2.6555 -0.0200 2.6628 2.6660 Jun '17
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2.6755 0.0695 2.6347 2.6885 Jun '17
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 2.6060 0.0085 2.5966 2.6210 Jun '17
Monday, April 3, 2017 2.5975 -0.0490 2.6385 2.6120 Jun '17
Friday, March 31, 2017 2.6465 -0.0185 2.6531 2.6600 May '17
Thursday, March 30, 2017 2.6650 -0.0050 2.6581 2.6785 May '17

Pages