Daily Report

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0470 and closed at $2.6020 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, March 26, 2015 2.8215 0.0165 2.8259 2.8110 May '15
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2.8050 -0.0100 2.7826 2.7920 May '15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2.8150 0.0070 2.7796 2.8030 May '15
Monday, March 23, 2015 2.8080 0.0330 2.7640 2.7895 May '15
Friday, March 20, 2015 2.7750 0.1005 2.6853 2.7610 May '15
Thursday, March 19, 2015 2.6745 0.0875 2.6467 2.6600 May '15
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 2.5870 -0.0545 2.5821 2.5705 May '15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 2.6415 -0.0360 2.6150 2.6330 May '15
Monday, March 16, 2015 2.6775 -0.0010 2.6549 2.6675 May '15
Friday, March 13, 2015 2.6785 0.0040 2.6581 2.6635 May '15
Thursday, March 12, 2015 2.6745 0.0520 2.6605 2.6585 May '15
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2.6225 -0.0125 2.6245 2.6060 May '15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2.6350 -0.0520 2.6234 2.6240 May '15
Monday, March 9, 2015 2.6870 0.0580 2.6308 2.6705 May '15
Friday, March 6, 2015 2.6290 -0.0430 2.6429 2.6090 May '15
Thursday, March 5, 2015 2.6720 -0.0050 2.6562 2.6525 May '15
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 2.6770 0.0035 2.6680 2.6595 May '15
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 2.6735 -0.0375 2.6558 2.6565 May '15
Monday, March 2, 2015 2.7110 -0.0050 2.6744 2.6975 May '15
Friday, February 27, 2015 2.7160 0.0020 2.6674 2.6915 Apr '15

Pages