Daily Report

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0005 and closed at $2.9495 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2.6465 0.0125 2.6150 2.6255 Aug '15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2.6340 0.0460 2.5968 2.6165 Aug '15
Monday, June 22, 2015 2.5880 -0.0040 2.5610 2.5720 Aug '15
Friday, June 19, 2015 2.5920 -0.0365 2.5687 2.5750 Aug '15
Thursday, June 18, 2015 2.6285 0.0055 2.6131 2.6110 Aug '15
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2.6230 -0.0035 2.6077 2.6080 Aug '15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2.6265 -0.0325 2.6091 2.6195 Aug '15
Monday, June 15, 2015 2.6590 -0.0405 2.6129 2.6500 Aug '15
Friday, June 12, 2015 2.6995 0.0065 2.6710 2.6830 Aug '15
Thursday, June 11, 2015 2.6930 -0.0785 2.6789 2.6740 Aug '15
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2.7715 0.0310 2.7422 2.7520 Aug '15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2.7405 0.0245 2.7166 2.7180 Aug '15
Monday, June 8, 2015 2.7160 -0.0060 2.6830 2.7005 Aug '15
Friday, June 5, 2015 2.7220 0.0065 2.6873 2.6960 Aug '15
Thursday, June 4, 2015 2.7155 -0.0350 2.7007 2.6910 Aug '15
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 2.7505 -0.0075 2.7179 2.7300 Aug '15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 2.7580 0.0170 2.7209 2.7400 Aug '15
Monday, June 1, 2015 2.7410 -0.0520 2.7082 2.7250 Aug '15
Friday, May 29, 2015 2.7595 -0.0335 2.7617 2.7330 Jul '15
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2.7930 -0.0230 2.7746 2.7720 Jul '15

Pages