Daily Report

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

The COMEX fell $0.0125 and closed at $2.5780 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, February 26, 2015 2.7140 0.0065 2.6923 2.6945 Apr '15
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2.7075 -0.0040 2.6331 2.6570 Apr '15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2.7115 0.0720 2.5923 2.6480 Apr '15
Monday, February 23, 2015 2.6395 0.0290 2.5660 2.5940 Apr '15
Friday, February 20, 2015 2.6105 -0.0310 2.5887 2.5980 Apr '15
Thursday, February 19, 2015 2.6415 0.0020 2.5946 2.6230 Apr '15
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 2.6395 0.0450 2.5809 2.6165 Apr '15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2.5945 -0.0190 2.5698 2.5860 Apr '15
Monday, February 16, 2015 Market Closed Market Closed 0.0000 Market Closed
Friday, February 13, 2015 2.6135 0.0045 2.5995 2.6110 Apr '15
Thursday, February 12, 2015 2.6090 0.0565 2.5832 2.6045 Apr '15
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2.5525 -0.0100 2.5608 2.5440 Apr '15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2.5625 -0.0365 2.5360 2.5570 Apr '15
Monday, February 9, 2015 2.5990 -0.0040 2.5701 2.5840 Apr '15
Friday, February 6, 2015 2.6030 -0.0090 2.5819 2.5880 Apr '15
Thursday, February 5, 2015 2.6120 0.0000 2.5379 2.5960 Apr '15
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 2.6120 0.0120 2.5891 2.5915 Apr '15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 2.6000 0.0890 2.5832 2.5830 Apr '15
Monday, February 2, 2015 2.5110 -0.0170 2.5109 2.4925 Apr '15
Friday, January 30, 2015 2.5280 0.0575 2.4970 2.4955 Mar '15

Pages