Daily Report

Friday, February 23, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0290 and closed at $3.2085 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, November 30, 2015 2.0445 -0.0060 2.0845 2.0460 Jan '16
Friday, November 27, 2015 2.0505 0.0060 2.1029 2.0555 Jan '16
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Market Closed Market Closed 2.1169 Market Closed Jan '16
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2.0445 -0.0090 2.0598 2.0505 Jan '16
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 2.0535 0.0340 2.0534 2.0620 Jan '16
Monday, November 23, 2015 2.0195 -0.0345 2.0482 2.0210 Jan '16
Friday, November 20, 2015 2.0540 -0.0225 2.1274 2.0580 Jan '16
Thursday, November 19, 2015 2.0765 -0.0015 2.0911 2.0820 Jan '16
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2.0780 -0.0275 2.1178 2.0825 Jan '16
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 2.1055 -0.0125 2.1319 2.1095 Jan '16
Monday, November 16, 2015 2.1180 -0.0520 2.1614 2.1225 Jan '16
Friday, November 13, 2015 2.1700 -0.0030 2.1886 2.1740 Jan '16
Thursday, November 12, 2015 2.1730 -0.0435 2.2101 2.1790 Jan '16
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2.2165 0.0000 2.2367 2.2240 Jan '16
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 2.2165 -0.0135 2.2378 2.2230 Jan '16
Monday, November 9, 2015 2.2300 -0.0115 2.2634 2.2375 Jan '16
Friday, November 6, 2015 2.2415 -0.0120 2.2680 2.2500 Jan '16
Thursday, November 5, 2015 2.2535 -0.0660 2.2920 2.2620 Jan '16
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 2.3195 -0.0075 2.3430 2.3280 Jan '16
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 2.3270 0.0115 2.3355 2.3360 Jan '16

Pages