Daily Report

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0005 and closed at $2.9495 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2.6465 0.0215 2.6258 2.6545 Aug '17
Monday, June 26, 2017 2.6250 0.0020 2.6177 2.6325 Aug '17
Friday, June 23, 2017 2.6230 0.0250 2.6190 2.6295 Aug '17
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2.5980 -0.0040 2.6018 2.6040 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2.6020 0.0470 2.5628 2.6085 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2.5550 -0.0345 2.5735 2.5640 Aug '17
Monday, June 19, 2017 2.5895 0.0270 2.5796 2.5980 Aug '17
Friday, June 16, 2017 2.5625 -0.0015 2.5653 2.5715 Aug '17
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2.5640 -0.0065 2.5569 2.5735 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2.5705 -0.0225 2.5784 2.5805 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2.5930 -0.0195 2.5669 2.6025 Aug '17
Monday, June 12, 2017 2.6125 -0.0335 2.6091 2.6225 Aug '17
Friday, June 9, 2017 2.6460 0.0390 2.6032 2.6540 Aug '17
Thursday, June 8, 2017 2.6070 0.0580 2.5617 2.6145 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2.5490 0.0045 2.5290 2.5580 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2.5445 -0.0100 2.5131 2.5535 Aug '17
Monday, June 5, 2017 2.5545 -0.0170 2.5340 2.5640 Aug '17
Friday, June 2, 2017 2.5715 -0.0130 2.5217 2.5810 Aug '17
Thursday, June 1, 2017 2.5845 0.0075 2.5567 2.5930 Aug '17
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 2.5770 0.0160 2.5472 2.5865 Jul '17

Pages