Daily Report

Friday, April 21, 2017

The COMEX fell $0.0045 and closed at $2.5365 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, January 27, 2017 2.6800 0.0140 2.6522 2.6895 Mar '17
Thursday, January 26, 2017 2.6660 -0.0365 2.6717 2.6730 Mar '17
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2.7025 0.0020 2.6612 2.7100 Mar '17
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 2.7005 0.0610 2.6667 2.7085 Mar '17
Monday, January 23, 2017 2.6395 0.0225 2.6195 2.6475 Mar '17
Friday, January 20, 2017 2.6170 0.0155 2.5882 2.6250 Mar '17
Thursday, January 19, 2017 2.6015 -0.0065 2.5900 2.6105 Mar '17
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 2.6080 -0.0085 2.5950 2.6165 Mar '17
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 2.6165 -0.0640 2.6179 2.6250 Mar '17
Monday, January 16, 2017 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6567 Market Closed Mar '17
Friday, January 13, 2017 2.6805 0.0200 2.6295 2.6900 Mar '17
Thursday, January 12, 2017 2.6605 0.0595 2.6093 2.6715 Mar '17
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2.6010 -0.0025 2.5898 2.6105 Mar '17
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 2.6035 0.0735 2.5592 2.6125 Mar '17
Monday, January 9, 2017 2.5300 -0.0080 2.5181 2.5385 Mar '17
Friday, January 6, 2017 2.5380 0.0085 2.5159 2.5460 Mar '17
Thursday, January 5, 2017 2.5295 -0.0185 2.5451 2.5375 Mar '17
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 2.5480 0.0670 2.4950 2.5565 Mar '17
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 2.4810 -0.0165 2.5283 2.4890 Mar '17
Friday, December 30, 2016 2.4975 0.0185 2.4952 2.5055 Feb '17

Pages