Daily Report

Friday, October 20, 2017

The COMEX fell $0.0015 and closed at $3.1515 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, April 6, 2015 2.7320 -0.0160 0.0000 2.7190 Jun '15
Friday, April 3, 2015 Market Closed Market Closed 0.0000 Market Closed
Thursday, April 2, 2015 2.7480 -0.0085 2.7222 2.7360 Jun '15
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 2.7565 0.0095 2.7304 2.7500 Jun '15
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 2.7470 -0.0405 2.7445 2.7410 May '15
Monday, March 30, 2015 2.7875 0.0125 2.7715 2.7825 May '15
Friday, March 27, 2015 2.7750 -0.0465 2.7878 2.7675 May '15
Thursday, March 26, 2015 2.8215 0.0165 2.8259 2.8110 May '15
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2.8050 -0.0100 2.7826 2.7920 May '15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2.8150 0.0070 2.7796 2.8030 May '15
Monday, March 23, 2015 2.8080 0.0330 2.7640 2.7895 May '15
Friday, March 20, 2015 2.7750 0.1005 2.6853 2.7610 May '15
Thursday, March 19, 2015 2.6745 0.0875 2.6467 2.6600 May '15
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 2.5870 -0.0545 2.5821 2.5705 May '15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 2.6415 -0.0360 2.6150 2.6330 May '15
Monday, March 16, 2015 2.6775 -0.0010 2.6549 2.6675 May '15
Friday, March 13, 2015 2.6785 0.0040 2.6581 2.6635 May '15
Thursday, March 12, 2015 2.6745 0.0520 2.6605 2.6585 May '15
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2.6225 -0.0125 2.6245 2.6060 May '15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2.6350 -0.0520 2.6234 2.6240 May '15

Pages