Daily Report

Friday, July 21, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0065 and closed at $2.7150 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, March 31, 2017 2.6465 -0.0185 2.6531 2.6600 May '17
Thursday, March 30, 2017 2.6650 -0.0050 2.6581 2.6785 May '17
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2.6700 0.0010 2.6522 2.6775 May '17
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2.6690 0.0440 2.6193 2.6760 May '17
Monday, March 27, 2017 2.6250 0.0015 2.5735 2.6320 May '17
Friday, March 24, 2017 2.6235 -0.0130 2.6229 2.6310 May '17
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2.6365 0.0145 2.6265 2.6445 May '17
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2.6220 0.0120 2.5909 2.6305 May '17
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 2.6100 -0.0455 2.6152 2.6185 May '17
Monday, March 20, 2017 2.6555 -0.0240 2.6721 2.6670 May '17
Friday, March 17, 2017 2.6795 0.0140 2.6712 2.6915 May '17
Thursday, March 16, 2017 2.6655 0.0200 2.6812 2.6775 May '17
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2.6455 0.0215 2.6535 2.6565 May '17
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2.6240 0.0075 2.6068 2.6350 May '17
Monday, March 13, 2017 2.6165 0.0300 2.6281 2.6255 May '17
Friday, March 10, 2017 2.5865 0.0165 2.5921 2.5950 May '17
Thursday, March 9, 2017 2.5700 -0.0220 2.5651 2.5800 May '17
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 2.5920 -0.0175 2.6227 2.6005 May '17
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 2.6095 -0.0335 2.6340 2.6185 May '17
Monday, March 6, 2017 2.6430 -0.0440 2.6562 2.6520 May '17

Pages