Daily Report

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0005 and closed at $2.9495 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2.5610 0.0015 2.5437 2.5710 Jul '17
Monday, May 29, 2017 All Markets Closed
Friday, May 26, 2017 2.5595 -0.0325 2.5723 2.5660 Jul '17
Thursday, May 25, 2017 2.5920 0.0140 2.5696 2.5975 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 2.5780 -0.0125 2.5685 2.5835 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 2.5905 0.0015 2.5676 2.5960 Jul '17
Monday, May 22, 2017 2.5890 0.0150 2.5750 2.5955 Jul '17
Friday, May 19, 2017 2.5740 0.0475 2.5383 2.5815 Jul '17
Thursday, May 18, 2017 2.5265 -0.0160 2.4902 2.5315 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2.5425 -0.0020 2.5288 2.5465 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2.5445 0.0115 2.5329 2.5505 Jul '17
Monday, May 15, 2017 2.5330 0.0150 2.5338 2.5390 Jul '17
Friday, May 12, 2017 2.5180 0.0170 2.5038 2.5240 Jul '17
Thursday, May 11, 2017 2.5010 0.0140 2.5313 2.5080 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 2.4870 -0.0030 2.5002 2.4945 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 2.4900 0.0045 2.4929 2.4980 Jul '17
Monday, May 8, 2017 2.4855 -0.0340 2.4793 2.4935 Jul '17
Friday, May 5, 2017 2.5195 0.0175 2.5086 2.5285 Jul '17
Thursday, May 4, 2017 2.5020 -0.0310 2.5143 2.5115 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 2.5330 -0.0920 2.5567 2.5435 Jul '17

Pages