Daily Report

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

The COMEX fell $0.0125 and closed at $2.5780 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 2.5480 0.0670 2.4950 2.5565 Mar '17
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 2.4810 -0.0165 2.5283 2.4890 Mar '17
Friday, December 30, 2016 2.4975 0.0185 2.4952 2.5055 Feb '17
Thursday, December 29, 2016 2.4790 -0.0160 2.5011 2.4880 Feb '17
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 2.4950 2.4950 2.4884 2.4970 Feb '17
Friday, December 23, 2016 2.4725 -0.0220 2.4866 2.4760 Feb '17
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2.4945 0.0030 2.4612 2.4970 Feb '17
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2.4915 -0.0080 2.4941 2.4940 Feb '17
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 2.4995 0.0030 2.4882 2.4995 Feb '17
Monday, December 19, 2016 2.4965 -0.0645 2.5224 2.4965 Feb '17
Friday, December 16, 2016 2.5610 -0.0350 2.5623 2.5610 Feb '17
Thursday, December 15, 2016 2.5960 -0.0040 2.5775 2.5970 Feb '17
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2.6000 0.0070 2.6014 2.6015 Feb '17
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2.5930 -0.0200 2.6152 2.5950 Feb '17
Monday, December 12, 2016 2.6130 -0.0290 2.6113 2.6160 Feb '17
Friday, December 9, 2016 2.6420 0.0220 2.6417 2.6450 Feb '17
Thursday, December 8, 2016 2.6200 -0.0170 2.6481 2.6235 Feb '17
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2.6370 -0.0350 2.6778 2.6415 Feb '17
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 2.6720 -0.0170 2.6562 2.6770 Feb '17
Monday, December 5, 2016 2.6890 0.0740 2.6542 2.6945 Feb '17

Pages