Daily Report

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0090 and closed at $3.1345 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 2.6490 0.0115 2.6390 2.6600 Sept '17
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6522 Market Closed Sept '17
Monday, July 3, 2017 2.6375 -0.0615 2.6735 2.6470 Sept '17
Friday, June 30, 2017 2.6990 0.0160 2.6796 2.7110 Aug '17
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2.6830 0.0210 2.6787 2.6955 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2.6620 0.0155 2.6408 2.6685 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2.6465 0.0215 2.6258 2.6545 Aug '17
Monday, June 26, 2017 2.6250 0.0020 2.6177 2.6325 Aug '17
Friday, June 23, 2017 2.6230 0.0250 2.6190 2.6295 Aug '17
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2.5980 -0.0040 2.6018 2.6040 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2.6020 0.0470 2.5628 2.6085 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2.5550 -0.0345 2.5735 2.5640 Aug '17
Monday, June 19, 2017 2.5895 0.0270 2.5796 2.5980 Aug '17
Friday, June 16, 2017 2.5625 -0.0015 2.5653 2.5715 Aug '17
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2.5640 -0.0065 2.5569 2.5735 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2.5705 -0.0225 2.5784 2.5805 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2.5930 -0.0195 2.5669 2.6025 Aug '17
Monday, June 12, 2017 2.6125 -0.0335 2.6091 2.6225 Aug '17
Friday, June 9, 2017 2.6460 0.0390 2.6032 2.6540 Aug '17
Thursday, June 8, 2017 2.6070 0.0580 2.5617 2.6145 Aug '17

Pages