Daily Report

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0090 and closed at $3.1345 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2.5490 0.0045 2.5290 2.5580 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2.5445 -0.0100 2.5131 2.5535 Aug '17
Monday, June 5, 2017 2.5545 -0.0170 2.5340 2.5640 Aug '17
Friday, June 2, 2017 2.5715 -0.0130 2.5217 2.5810 Aug '17
Thursday, June 1, 2017 2.5845 0.0075 2.5567 2.5930 Aug '17
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 2.5770 0.0160 2.5472 2.5865 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2.5610 0.0015 2.5437 2.5710 Jul '17
Monday, May 29, 2017 All Markets Closed
Friday, May 26, 2017 2.5595 -0.0325 2.5723 2.5660 Jul '17
Thursday, May 25, 2017 2.5920 0.0140 2.5696 2.5975 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 2.5780 -0.0125 2.5685 2.5835 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 2.5905 0.0015 2.5676 2.5960 Jul '17
Monday, May 22, 2017 2.5890 0.0150 2.5750 2.5955 Jul '17
Friday, May 19, 2017 2.5740 0.0475 2.5383 2.5815 Jul '17
Thursday, May 18, 2017 2.5265 -0.0160 2.4902 2.5315 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2.5425 -0.0020 2.5288 2.5465 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2.5445 0.0115 2.5329 2.5505 Jul '17
Monday, May 15, 2017 2.5330 0.0150 2.5338 2.5390 Jul '17
Friday, May 12, 2017 2.5180 0.0170 2.5038 2.5240 Jul '17
Thursday, May 11, 2017 2.5010 0.0140 2.5313 2.5080 Jul '17

Pages