Daily Report

Friday, February 23, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0290 and closed at $3.2085 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, July 14, 2017 2.6840 0.0295 2.6571 2.6910 Sep '17
Thursday, July 13, 2017 2.6545 -0.0225 2.6771 2.6615 Sept '17
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2.6770 0.0125 2.6683 2.6840 Sept '17
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2.6645 0.0250 2.6286 2.6720 Sept '17
Monday, July 10, 2017 2.6395 0.0020 2.6218 2.6475 Sept '17
Friday, July 7, 2017 2.6375 -0.0140 2.6349 2.6470 Sept '17
Thursday, July 6, 2017 2.6515 0.0025 2.6438 2.6615 Sept '17
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 2.6490 0.0115 2.6390 2.6600 Sept '17
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6522 Market Closed Sept '17
Monday, July 3, 2017 2.6375 -0.0615 2.6735 2.6470 Sept '17
Friday, June 30, 2017 2.6990 0.0160 2.6796 2.7110 Aug '17
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2.6830 0.0210 2.6787 2.6955 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2.6620 0.0155 2.6408 2.6685 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2.6465 0.0215 2.6258 2.6545 Aug '17
Monday, June 26, 2017 2.6250 0.0020 2.6177 2.6325 Aug '17
Friday, June 23, 2017 2.6230 0.0250 2.6190 2.6295 Aug '17
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2.5980 -0.0040 2.6018 2.6040 Aug '17
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2.6020 0.0470 2.5628 2.6085 Aug '17
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2.5550 -0.0345 2.5735 2.5640 Aug '17
Monday, June 19, 2017 2.5895 0.0270 2.5796 2.5980 Aug '17

Pages