Daily Report

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0175 and closed at $2.7395 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 3.1385 0.0305 3.1693 3.1525 June '18
Monday, April 23, 2018 3.1080 -0.0235 3.1402 3.1205 June '18
Friday, April 20, 2018 3.1315 0.0035 3.1475 3.1450 June '18
Thursday, April 19, 2018 3.1280 -0.0255 3.1488 3.1425 June '18
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3.1535 0.0785 3.1461 3.1700 June '18
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3.0750 -0.0165 3.0772 3.0915 June '18
Monday, April 16, 2018 3.0915 0.0240 3.0896 3.1065 June '18
Friday, April 13, 2018 3.0675 0.0075 3.0980 3.0820 June '18
Thursday, April 12, 2018 3.0600 -0.0520 3.0645 3.0740 June '18
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3.1120 -0.0190 3.1436 3.1265 June '18
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 3.1310 0.0595 3.1243 3.1460 June '18
Monday, April 9, 2018 3.0715 0.0175 3.0695 3.0865 June '18
Friday, April 6, 2018 3.0540 -0.0155 3.0404 3.0690 June '18
Thursday, April 5, 2018 3.0695 0.0625 3.0695 3.0850 June '18
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3.0070 -0.0510 3.0051 3.0210 June '18
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3.0580 0.0175 3.0645 3.0745 June '18
Monday, April 2, 2018 3.0405 0.0215 Market Closed 3.0610 June '18
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Markets Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018 3.0190 0.0250 3.0323 3.0370 May '18
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2.9940 0.0025 2.9944 3.0135 May '18

Pages