Daily Report

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0175 and closed at $2.7395 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2.9915 0.0310 3.0125 3.0005 May '18
Monday, March 26, 2018 2.9605 -0.0240 2.9484 2.9700 May '18
Friday, March 23, 2018 2.9845 -0.0275 3.0200 2.9930 May '18
Thursday, March 22, 2018 3.0120 -0.0365 3.0602 3.0200 May '18
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 3.0485 0.0230 3.0277 3.0585 May '18
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 3.0255 -0.0440 3.0772 3.0380 May '18
Monday, March 19, 2018 3.0695 -0.0235 3.0806 3.0820 May '18
Friday, March 16, 2018 3.0930 -0.0180 3.1402 3.1075 May '18
Thursday, March 15, 2018 3.1110 -0.0290 3.1232 3.1275 May '18
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 3.1400 0.0210 3.1820 3.1585 May '18
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3.1190 0.0150 3.1221 3.1380 May '18
Monday, March 12, 2018 3.1040 -0.0120 3.1103 3.1240 May '18
Friday, March 9, 2018 3.1160 0.0575 3.0881 3.1360 May '18
Thursday, March 8, 2018 3.0585 -0.0555 3.0980 3.0790 May '18
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3.1140 -0.0230 3.1175 3.1360 May '18
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3.1370 0.0315 3.1609 3.1590 May '18
Monday, March 5, 2018 3.1055 0.0045 3.1071 3.1280 May '18
Friday, March 2, 2018 3.1010 0.0015 3.1221 3.1245 May '18
Thursday, March 1, 2018 3.0995 -0.0080 3.1080 3.1230 May '18
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3.1075 -0.0500 3.1538 3.1325 Apr '18

Pages