Daily Report

Friday, June 15, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0755 and closed at $3.1410 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, May 18, 2018 3.0510 -0.0260 3.0769 3.0635 Jul '18
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3.0770 0.0185 3.1017 3.0890 Jul '18
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 3.0585 0.0160 3.0724 3.0705 Jul '18
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 3.0425 -0.0360 3.0946 3.0560 Jul '18
Monday, May 14, 2018 3.0785 -0.0165 3.0971 3.0930 Jul '18
Friday, May 11, 2018 3.0950 0.0025 3.1157 3.1115 Jul '18
Thursday, May 10, 2018 3.0925 0.0530 3.1126 3.1100 Jul '18
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3.0395 -0.0010 3.0781 3.0575 Jul '18
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 3.0405 -0.0190 3.0491 3.0590 Jul '18
Monday, May 7, 2018 3.0595 -0.0060 Market Closed 3.0790 Jul '18
Friday, May 4, 2018 3.0655 0.0065 3.0767 3.0855 Jul '18
Thursday, May 3, 2018 3.0590 0.0115 3.1012 3.0805 Jul '18
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3.0475 0.0325 3.0776 3.0685 Jul '18
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 3.0150 -0.0375 3.0742 3.0375 Jul '18
Monday, April 30, 2018 3.0525 0.0065 3.0767 3.0740 June '18
Friday, April 27, 2018 3.0460 -0.0670 3.0831 3.0695 June '18
Thursday, April 26, 2018 3.1130 -0.0190 3.1232 3.1265 June '18
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3.1320 -0.0065 3.1572 3.1460 June '18
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 3.1385 0.0305 3.1693 3.1525 June '18
Monday, April 23, 2018 3.1080 -0.0235 3.1402 3.1205 June '18

Pages