Daily Report

Friday, October 19, 2018

The COMEX rose $0.0305 and closed at $2.7680 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, September 21, 2018 2.8365 0.1155 2.8136 2.8480 Nov '18
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2.7210 0.0110 2.7474 2.7315 Nov '18
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 2.7100 -0.0020 2.7474 2.7215 Nov '18
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2.7120 0.0785 2.7229 2.7230 Nov '18
Monday, September 17, 2018 2.6335 0.0060 2.6581 2.6435 Nov '18
Friday, September 14, 2018 2.6275 -0.0370 2.6973 2.6380 Nov '18
Thursday, September 13, 2018 2.6645 0.0060 2.7175 2.6760 Nov '18
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 2.6585 0.0545 2.6721 2.6690 Nov '18
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2.6040 -0.0065 2.6531 2.6150 Nov '18
Monday, September 10, 2018 2.6105 0.0070 2.6492 2.6215 Nov '18
Friday, September 7, 2018 2.6035 -0.0150 2.6685 2.6160 Nov '18
Thursday, September 6, 2018 2.6185 0.0260 2.6943 2.6300 Nov '18
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 2.5925 0.0090 2.6535 2.6040 Nov '18
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2.5835 -0.0655 2.6413 2.5965 Nov '18
Monday, September 3, 2018 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6993 Market Closed Nov '18
Friday, August 31, 2018 2.6490 -0.0415 2.7302 2.6645 Oct '18
Thursday, August 30, 2018 2.6905 -0.0185 2.7517 2.7095 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 2.7090 -0.0250 2.7510 2.7195 Oct '18
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2.7340 0.0290 2.7751 2.7450 Oct '18
Monday, August 27, 2018 2.7050 0.0060 Market Closed 2.7170 Oct '18

Pages