Daily Report

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0230 and closed at $2.5740 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 2.6940 -0.0205 2.7073 2.7000 Sep '19
Monday, July 22, 2019 2.7145 -0.0300 2.7250 2.7220 Sep '19
Friday, July 19, 2019 2.7445 0.0405 2.7515 2.7525 Sep '19
Thursday, July 18, 2019 2.7040 -0.0060 2.6980 2.7100 Sep '19
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 2.7100 0.0165 2.6862 2.7160 Sep '19
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 2.6935 -0.0140 2.7030 2.7000 Sep '19
Monday, July 15, 2019 2.7075 0.0160 2.7204 2.7110 Sep '19
Friday, July 12, 2019 2.6915 0.0090 2.6989 2.6940 Sep '19
Thursday, July 11, 2019 2.6825 -0.0105 2.6875 2.6875 Sep '19
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2.6930 0.0685 2.6592 2.6940 Sep '19
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2.6245 -0.0315 2.6331 2.6250 Sep '19
Monday, July 8, 2019 2.6560 -0.0025 2.6816 2.6590 Sep '19
Friday, July 5, 2019 2.6585 -0.0210 2.6567 2.6610 SEP '19
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6762 Market Closed
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2.6795 0.0220 2.6644 2.6830 SEP '19
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 2.6575 -0.0220 2.6807 2.6640 SEP '19
Monday, July 1, 2019 2.6795 -0.0260 2.7211 2.6880 SEP '19
Friday, June 28, 2019 2.7055 -0.0070 2.7089 2.7135 Aug '19
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2.7125 0.0015 2.7005 2.7165 Aug '19
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2.7110 -0.0245 2.7243 2.7155 Aug '19

Pages