Daily Report

Thursday, April 18, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0480 and closed at $2.9275 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, March 22, 2019 2.8360 -0.0640 2.8917 2.8425 May '19
Thursday, March 21, 2019 2.9000 -0.0155 2.9574 2.9060 May '19
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2.9155 -0.0040 2.9425 2.9210 May '19
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 2.9195 0.0160 2.9484 2.9230 May '19
Monday, March 18, 2019 2.9035 0.0000 2.9447 2.9090 May '19
Friday, March 15, 2019 2.9035 0.0150 2.9075 2.9060 May '19
Thursday, March 14, 2019 2.8885 -0.0450 2.9071 2.8915 May '19
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2.9335 0.0060 2.9615 2.9355 May '19
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2.9275 0.0275 2.9529 2.9285 May '19
Monday, March 11, 2019 2.9000 0.0060 2.9189 2.9010 May '19
Friday, March 8, 2019 2.8940 -0.0175 2.9023 2.8935 May '19
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2.9115 -0.0070 2.9293 2.9105 May '19
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2.9185 -0.0175 2.9506 2.9185 May '19
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2.9360 0.0250 2.9726 2.9335 May '19
Monday, March 4, 2019 2.9110 -0.0225 2.9121 2.9090 May '19
Friday, March 1, 2019 2.9335 -0.0165 2.9810 2.9320 May '19
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2.9500 -0.0090 2.9647 2.9480 Apr '19
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.9590 0.0150 2.9633 2.9625 Apr '19
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2.9440 -0.0060 2.9352 2.9480 Apr '19
Monday, February 25, 2019 2.9500 -0.0110 2.9692 2.9470 Apr '19

Pages