Daily Report

Monday, December 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0075 and closed at $2.7530 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2.7470 -0.0270 2.7975 2.7580 Dec '18
Monday, October 22, 2018 2.7740 0.0060 2.8504 2.7855 Dec '18
Friday, October 19, 2018 2.7680 0.0305 2.8084 2.7780 Dec '18
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2.7375 -0.0295 2.7882 2.7465 Dec '18
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2.7670 -0.0035 2.8345 2.7780 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2.7705 -0.0100 2.8132 2.7795 Dec '18
Monday, October 15, 2018 2.7805 -0.0125 2.8558 2.7885 Dec '18
Friday, October 12, 2018 2.7930 -0.0040 2.8690 2.8005 Dec '18
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2.7970 0.0280 2.7919 2.8030 Dec '18
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2.7690 -0.0260 2.8549 2.7805 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2.7950 0.0400 2.8209 2.8065 Dec '18
Monday, October 8, 2018 2.7550 0.0040 2.7982 2.7670 Dec '18
Friday, October 5, 2018 2.7510 -0.0140 2.8043 2.7630 Dec '18
Thursday, October 4, 2018 2.7650 -0.0575 2.8622 2.7775 Dec '18
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2.8225 0.0275 2.8463 2.8340 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2.7950 0.0210 2.8458 2.8065 Dec '18
Monday, October 1, 2018 2.7740 -0.0130 2.7996 2.7875 Dec '18
Friday, September 28, 2018 2.7870 0.0225 2.8032 2.8050 Nov '18
Thursday, September 27, 2018 2.7645 -0.0425 2.8223 2.7830 Nov '18
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2.8070 0.0035 2.8384 2.8185 Nov '18

Pages