Daily Report

Thursday, December 12, 2019

The COMEX rose $0.0070 and closed at $2.7895 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, October 17, 2019 2.5870 0.0075 2.5975 2.5975 Dec '19
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 2.5795 -0.0245 2.5782 2.5895 Dec '19
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2.6040 -0.0195 2.6059 2.6140 Dec '19
Monday, October 14, 2019 2.6235 0.0050 2.5939 2.6340 Dec '19
Friday, October 11, 2019 2.6185 0.0135 2.6141 2.6280 Dec '19
Thursday, October 10, 2019 2.6050 0.0430 2.5848 2.6135 Dec '19
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 2.5620 -0.0015 2.5673 2.5680 Dec '19
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 2.5635 -0.0085 2.5630 2.5685 Dec '19
Monday, October 7, 2019 2.5720 0.0165 2.5519 2.5770 Dec '19
Friday, October 4, 2019 2.5555 0.0100 2.5397 2.5625 Dec '19
Thursday, October 3, 2019 2.5455 -0.0160 2.5519 2.5535 Dec '19
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 2.5615 0.0095 2.5533 2.5705 Dec '19
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2.5520 -0.0125 2.5447 2.5605 Dec '19
Monday, September 30, 2019 2.5645 -0.0185 2.5982 2.5720 Nov '19
Friday, September 27, 2019 2.5830 0.0230 2.5918 2.5905 Nov '19
Thursday, September 26, 2019 2.5600 -0.0350 2.6113 2.5710 Nov '19
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 2.5950 0.0055 2.5939 2.6060 Nov '19
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 2.5895 -0.0050 2.6131 2.6015 Nov '19
Monday, September 23, 2019 2.5945 0.0045 2.5832 2.6065 Nov '19
Friday, September 20, 2019 2.5900 -0.0010 2.6206 2.6015 Nov '19

Pages