Daily Report

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0230 and closed at $2.5740 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 2.7355 0.0300 2.7150 2.7365 Aug '19
Monday, June 24, 2019 2.7055 -0.0005 2.6839 2.7065 Aug '19
Friday, June 21, 2019 2.7060 -0.0095 2.6948 2.7055 Aug '19
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2.7155 0.0310 2.7043 2.7125 Aug '19
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 2.6845 -0.0225 2.6739 2.6805 Aug '19
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2.7070 0.0560 2.6528 2.7025 AUG '19
Monday, June 17, 2019 2.6510 0.0165 2.6109 2.6455 AUG '19
Friday, June 14, 2019 2.6345 -0.0265 2.6333 2.6310 Aug '19
Thursday, June 13, 2019 2.6610 0.0020 2.6297 2.6580 Aug '19
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2.6590 -0.0165 2.6438 2.6550 Aug '19
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 2.6755 0.0115 2.6785 2.6730 Aug '19
Monday, June 10, 2019 2.6640 0.0335 2.6254 2.6625 Aug '19
Friday, June 7, 2019 2.6305 -0.0235 2.6172 2.6295 Aug '19
Thursday, June 6, 2019 2.6540 0.0270 2.6331 2.6515 Aug '19
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2.6270 -0.0465 2.6456 2.6245 Aug '19
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 2.6735 0.0180 2.6327 2.6700 Aug '19
Monday, June 3, 2019 2.6555 0.0095 2.6290 2.6510 Aug '19
Friday, May 31, 2019 2.6460 -0.0145 2.6220 2.6405 Jul '19
Thursday, May 30, 2019 2.6605 -0.0120 2.6413 2.6565 Jul '19
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 2.6725 -0.0310 2.6601 2.6640 Jul '19

Pages