Daily Report

Thursday, April 18, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0480 and closed at $2.9275 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, January 25, 2019 2.7380 0.0645 2.6767 2.7290 Mar '19
Thursday, January 24, 2019 2.6735 -0.0205 2.6694 2.6445 Mar '19
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2.6940 0.0050 2.6855 2.6545 Mar '19
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2.6890 -0.0520 2.6882 2.6595 Mar '19
Monday, January 21, 2019 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6996 Market Closed Mar '19
Friday, January 18, 2019 2.7410 0.0410 2.7315 2.7190 Mar '19
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2.7000 0.0065 2.6912 2.6800 Mar '19
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2.6935 0.0430 2.6812 2.6735 Mar '19
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2.6505 0.0050 2.6680 2.6345 Mar '19
Monday, January 14, 2019 2.6455 -0.0240 2.6585 2.6350 Mar '19
Friday, January 11, 2019 2.6695 0.0260 2.6882 2.6620 Mar '19
Thursday, January 10, 2019 2.6435 -0.0185 2.6801 2.6375 Mar '19
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 2.6620 0.0015 2.7052 2.6570 Mar '19
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2.6605 0.0195 2.6782 2.6560 Mar '19
Monday, January 7, 2019 2.6410 -0.0105 2.6714 2.6370 Mar '19
Friday, January 4, 2019 2.6515 0.0810 2.6490 2.6475 Mar '19
Thursday, January 3, 2019 2.5705 -0.0545 2.6358 2.5680 Mar '19
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2.6250 -0.0030 2.6485 2.6230 Mar '19
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All Markets Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 2.6280 -0.0510 2.7057 2.6310 Feb '19

Pages