Daily Report

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0230 and closed at $2.5740 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 2.7035 -0.0030 2.7018 2.6960 Jul '19
Friday, May 24, 2019 2.7065 0.0200 2.6848 2.6995 Jul '19
Thursday, May 23, 2019 2.6865 0.0005 2.6581 2.6805 Jul '19
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2.6860 -0.0375 2.6853 2.6780 Jul '19
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 2.7235 -0.0125 2.7234 2.7150 Jul '19
Monday, May 20, 2019 2.7360 -0.0120 2.7148 2.7260 Jul '19
Friday, May 17, 2019 2.7480 -0.0105 2.7329 2.7385 Jul '19
Thursday, May 16, 2019 2.7585 0.0050 2.7619 2.7480 Jul '19
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2.7535 0.0190 2.7225 2.7430 Jul '19
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 2.7345 0.0050 2.7247 2.7250 Jul '19
Monday, May 13, 2019 2.7295 -0.0555 2.7408 2.7190 Jul '19
Thursday, May 9, 2019 2.7835 -0.0020 2.7724 2.7715 Jul '19
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 2.7855 -0.0085 2.7683 2.7745 Jul '19
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2.7940 -0.0430 2.8005 2.7855 Jul '19
Monday, May 6, 2019 2.8370 0.0120 Market Closed 2.8295 Jul '19
Friday, May 3, 2019 2.8250 0.0410 2.8032 2.8190 Jul '19
Thursday, May 2, 2019 2.7840 -0.0190 2.8186 2.7795 Jul '19
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 2.8030 -0.0985 2.9021 2.8015 Jul '19
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2.9015 0.0065 2.9220 2.9040 Jun '19
Monday, April 29, 2019 2.8950 -0.0750 2.8921 2.8970 Jun '19

Pages