Daily Report

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0175 and closed at $2.7395 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, August 13, 2015 2.3655 0.0050 2.3351 2.3540 Oct '15
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2.3605 0.0195 2.3147 2.3520 Oct '15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 2.3410 -0.0665 2.3315 2.3350 Oct '15
Monday, August 10, 2015 2.4075 0.0660 2.3360 2.4050 Oct '15
Friday, August 7, 2015 2.3415 -0.0065 2.3294 2.3370 Oct '15
Thursday, August 6, 2015 2.3480 -0.0050 2.3428 2.3450 Oct '15
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2.3530 -0.0120 2.3458 2.3540 Oct '15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 2.3650 0.0175 2.3657 2.3675 Oct '15
Monday, August 3, 2015 2.3475 -0.0200 2.3480 2.3520 Oct '15
Friday, July 31, 2015 2.3675 -0.0140 2.3678 2.3690 Sep '15
Thursday, July 30, 2015 2.3815 -0.0265 2.3773 2.3820 Sep '15
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2.4080 0.0050 2.4049 2.4075 Sep '15
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2.4030 0.0525 2.3766 2.4025 Sep '15
Monday, July 27, 2015 2.3505 -0.0310 2.3541 2.3535 Sep '15
Friday, July 24, 2015 2.3815 -0.0040 2.3698 2.3825 Sep '15
Thursday, July 23, 2015 2.3855 -0.0460 2.4222 2.3855 Sep '15
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2.4315 -0.0460 2.4269 2.4280 Sep '15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2.4775 -0.0065 2.4836 2.4745 Sep '15
Monday, July 20, 2015 2.4840 -0.0205 2.4607 2.4815 Sep '15
Friday, July 17, 2015 2.5045 -0.0270 2.4789 2.4960 Sep '15

Pages