Daily Report

Monday, December 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0075 and closed at $2.7530 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2.7340 0.0290 2.7751 2.7450 Oct '18
Monday, August 27, 2018 2.7050 0.0060 Market Closed 2.7170 Oct '18
Friday, August 24, 2018 2.6990 0.0465 2.7220 2.7085 Oct '18
Thursday, August 23, 2018 2.6525 -0.0160 2.6810 2.6620 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2.6685 -0.0210 2.7216 2.6800 Oct '18
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 2.6895 0.0260 2.7331 2.7005 Oct '18
Monday, August 20, 2018 2.6635 0.0390 2.7048 2.6745 Oct '18
Friday, August 17, 2018 2.6245 0.0110 2.6508 2.6350 Oct '18
Thursday, August 16, 2018 2.6135 0.0565 2.6581 2.6230 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 2.5570 -0.1185 2.6503 2.5680 Oct '18
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2.6755 -0.0465 2.7483 2.6900 Oct '18
Monday, August 13, 2018 2.7220 -0.0105 2.7583 2.7380 Oct '18
Friday, August 10, 2018 2.7325 -0.0230 2.7760 2.7500 Oct '18
Thursday, August 9, 2018 2.7555 0.0150 2.8336 2.7725 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 2.7405 -0.0005 2.7728 2.7575 Oct '18
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 2.7410 0.0200 2.7814 2.7590 Oct '18
Monday, August 6, 2018 2.7210 -0.0325 2.7397 2.7385 Oct '18
Friday, August 3, 2018 2.7535 0.0265 2.7973 2.7715 Oct '18
Thursday, August 2, 2018 2.7270 -0.0080 2.7501 2.7455 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2.7350 -0.0840 2.7837 2.7570 Oct '18

Pages