Daily Report

Friday, October 19, 2018

The COMEX rose $0.0305 and closed at $2.7680 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, June 29, 2018 2.9510 -0.0025 3.0146 2.9660 Aug '18
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2.9535 -0.0360 3.0164 2.9715 Aug '18
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2.9895 -0.0075 3.0336 2.9975 Aug '18
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2.9970 0.0050 3.0445 3.0050 Aug '18
Monday, June 25, 2018 2.9920 -0.0405 3.0767 2.9985 Aug '18
Friday, June 22, 2018 3.0325 0.0075 3.0894 3.0380 Aug '18
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3.0250 -0.0215 3.0849 3.0325 Aug '18
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3.0465 0.0000 3.0931 3.0510 Aug '18
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3.0465 -0.0570 3.0935 3.0580 Aug '18
Monday, June 18, 2018 3.1035 -0.0375 3.1693 3.1175 Aug '18
Friday, June 15, 2018 3.1410 -0.0755 3.2368 3.1555 Aug '18
Thursday, June 14, 2018 3.2165 -0.0315 3.2645 3.2320 Aug '18
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3.2480 0.0055 3.2665 3.2635 Aug '18
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3.2425 -0.0080 3.2661 3.2595 Aug '18
Monday, June 11, 2018 3.2505 -0.0425 3.2765 3.2665 Aug '18
Friday, June 8, 2018 3.2930 0.0250 3.2942 3.3100 Aug '18
Thursday, June 7, 2018 3.2680 0.0135 3.2865 3.2845 Aug '18
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3.2545 0.0635 3.2418 3.2720 Aug '18
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 3.1910 0.0645 3.1620 3.2080 Aug '18
Monday, June 4, 2018 3.1265 0.0350 3.1457 3.1440 Aug '18

Pages