Daily Report

Thursday, April 18, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0480 and closed at $2.9275 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, December 28, 2018 2.6790 0.0115 2.7297 2.6815 Feb '19
Thursday, December 27, 2018 2.6675 -0.0410 2.7170 2.6710 Feb '19
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 2.7085 0.0400 Market Closed 2.7045 Feb '19
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 All Markets Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 2.6685 -0.0100 2.6905 2.6660 Feb '19
Friday, December 21, 2018 2.6785 -0.0235 2.7157 2.6765 Feb '19
Thursday, December 20, 2018 2.7020 0.0310 2.7284 2.7005 Feb '19
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 2.7215 0.0505 2.7157 2.7195 Feb '19
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2.6710 -0.0820 2.7411 2.6650 Feb '19
Monday, December 17, 2018 2.7530 -0.0075 2.7649 2.7545 Feb '19
Friday, December 14, 2018 2.7605 -0.0020 2.7687 2.7615 Feb '19
Thursday, December 13, 2018 2.7625 -0.0060 2.8105 2.7665 Feb '19
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2.7685 0.0025 2.7900 2.7715 Feb '19
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2.7660 0.0475 2.7955 2.7680 Feb '19
Monday, December 10, 2018 2.7185 -0.0390 2.7724 2.7200 Feb '19
Friday, December 7, 2018 2.7575 0.0170 2.8000 2.7595 Feb '19
Thursday, December 6, 2018 2.7405 -0.0275 2.7724 2.7440 Feb '19
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2.7680 0.0195 2.7950 2.7750 Feb '19
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2.7485 -0.0510 2.8477 2.7570 Feb '19
Monday, December 3, 2018 2.7995 0.0220 2.8608 2.8085 Feb '19

Pages