Daily Report

Thursday, February 21, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0275 and closed at $2.9025 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, May 18, 2015 2.9300 -0.0190 2.8953 2.9065 Jul '15
Friday, May 15, 2015 2.9490 0.0030 2.8830 2.9245 Jul '15
Thursday, May 14, 2015 2.9460 -0.0040 2.9025 2.9235 Jul '15
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 2.9500 -0.0005 2.9103 2.9290 Jul '15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 2.9505 0.0330 2.9248 2.9315 Jul '15
Monday, May 11, 2015 2.9175 -0.0135 2.8862 2.9030 Jul '15
Friday, May 8, 2015 2.9310 0.0050 2.9014 2.9205 Jul '15
Thursday, May 7, 2015 2.9260 -0.0065 2.9198 2.9180 Jul '15
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2.9325 -0.0075 2.9032 2.9260 Jul '15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 2.9400 0.0160 2.9075 2.9350 Jul '15
Monday, May 4, 2015 2.9240 -0.0075 0.0000 2.9205 Jul '15
Friday, May 1, 2015 2.9315 0.0450 2.8858 2.9295 Jul '15
Thursday, April 30, 2015 2.8865 0.0915 2.8327 2.8865 Jun '15
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2.7950 0.0150 2.7683 2.7990 Jun '15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2.7800 0.0060 2.7626 2.7840 Jun '15
Monday, April 27, 2015 2.7740 0.0220 2.7492 2.7750 Jun '15
Friday, April 24, 2015 2.7520 0.0540 2.7331 2.7520 Jun '15
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2.6980 0.0285 2.6921 2.7000 Jun '15
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2.6695 -0.0355 2.6884 2.6735 Jun '15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 2.7050 -0.0305 2.7102 2.7050 Jun '15

Pages