Daily Report

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0230 and closed at $2.5740 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, March 1, 2019 2.9335 -0.0165 2.9810 2.9320 May '19
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2.9500 -0.0090 2.9647 2.9480 Apr '19
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.9590 0.0150 2.9633 2.9625 Apr '19
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2.9440 -0.0060 2.9352 2.9480 Apr '19
Monday, February 25, 2019 2.9500 -0.0110 2.9692 2.9470 Apr '19
Friday, February 22, 2019 2.9610 0.0585 2.9434 2.9490 Apr '19
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2.9025 -0.0275 2.8989 2.8975 Apr '19
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2.9300 0.0485 2.8810 2.9200 Apr '19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2.8815 0.0790 2.8334 2.8775 Apr '19
Monday, February 18, 2019 Market Closed Market Closed 2.8438 Market Closed
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.8025 0.0265 2.8077 2.8025 Apr '19
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2.7760 0.0020 2.8025 2.7785 Apr '19
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2.7740 -0.0005 2.7760 2.7760 Apr '19
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.7745 -0.0170 2.7678 2.7750 Apr '19
Monday, February 11, 2019 2.7915 -0.0185 2.7887 2.7930 Apr '19
Friday, February 8, 2019 2.8100 -0.0185 2.8155 2.8140 Apr '19
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2.8285 -0.0070 2.8245 2.8320 Apr '19
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 2.8355 0.0185 2.8168 2.8400 Apr '19
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 2.8170 0.0220 2.8005 2.8205 Apr '19
Monday, February 4, 2019 2.7950 0.0200 2.7563 2.7975 Apr '19

Pages