Daily Report

Thursday, April 18, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0480 and closed at $2.9275 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, November 5, 2018 2.7555 -0.0475 2.8300 2.7640 Jan '19
Friday, November 2, 2018 2.8030 0.0815 2.8372 2.8130 Jan '19
Thursday, November 1, 2018 2.7215 0.0580 2.7533 2.7285 Jan '19
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2.6635 0.0005 2.7547 2.6670 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2.6630 -0.0755 2.7832 2.6725 Dec '18
Monday, October 29, 2018 2.7385 -0.0055 2.8395 2.7405 Dec '18
Friday, October 26, 2018 2.7440 -0.0045 2.7937 2.7410 Dec '18
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2.7485 0.0020 2.8168 2.7545 Dec '18
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2.7465 -0.0005 2.8191 2.7575 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2.7470 -0.0270 2.7975 2.7580 Dec '18
Monday, October 22, 2018 2.7740 0.0060 2.8504 2.7855 Dec '18
Friday, October 19, 2018 2.7680 0.0305 2.8084 2.7780 Dec '18
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2.7375 -0.0295 2.7882 2.7465 Dec '18
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2.7670 -0.0035 2.8345 2.7780 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2.7705 -0.0100 2.8132 2.7795 Dec '18
Monday, October 15, 2018 2.7805 -0.0125 2.8558 2.7885 Dec '18
Friday, October 12, 2018 2.7930 -0.0040 2.8690 2.8005 Dec '18
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2.7970 0.0280 2.7919 2.8030 Dec '18
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2.7690 -0.0260 2.8549 2.7805 Dec '18
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2.7950 0.0400 2.8209 2.8065 Dec '18

Pages