Daily Report

Friday, October 19, 2018

The COMEX rose $0.0305 and closed at $2.7680 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, April 6, 2018 3.0540 -0.0155 3.0404 3.0690 June '18
Thursday, April 5, 2018 3.0695 0.0625 3.0695 3.0850 June '18
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3.0070 -0.0510 3.0051 3.0210 June '18
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3.0580 0.0175 3.0645 3.0745 June '18
Monday, April 2, 2018 3.0405 0.0215 Market Closed 3.0610 June '18
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Markets Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018 3.0190 0.0250 3.0323 3.0370 May '18
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2.9940 0.0025 2.9944 3.0135 May '18
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2.9915 0.0310 3.0125 3.0005 May '18
Monday, March 26, 2018 2.9605 -0.0240 2.9484 2.9700 May '18
Friday, March 23, 2018 2.9845 -0.0275 3.0200 2.9930 May '18
Thursday, March 22, 2018 3.0120 -0.0365 3.0602 3.0200 May '18
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 3.0485 0.0230 3.0277 3.0585 May '18
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 3.0255 -0.0440 3.0772 3.0380 May '18
Monday, March 19, 2018 3.0695 -0.0235 3.0806 3.0820 May '18
Friday, March 16, 2018 3.0930 -0.0180 3.1402 3.1075 May '18
Thursday, March 15, 2018 3.1110 -0.0290 3.1232 3.1275 May '18
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 3.1400 0.0210 3.1820 3.1585 May '18
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3.1190 0.0150 3.1221 3.1380 May '18
Monday, March 12, 2018 3.1040 -0.0120 3.1103 3.1240 May '18

Pages