Daily Report

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0245 and closed at $2.7110 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, December 10, 2018 2.7185 -0.0390 2.7724 2.7200 Feb '19
Friday, December 7, 2018 2.7575 0.0170 2.8000 2.7595 Feb '19
Thursday, December 6, 2018 2.7405 -0.0275 2.7724 2.7440 Feb '19
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2.7680 0.0195 2.7950 2.7750 Feb '19
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2.7485 -0.0510 2.8477 2.7570 Feb '19
Monday, December 3, 2018 2.7995 0.0220 2.8608 2.8085 Feb '19
Friday, November 30, 2018 2.7775 -0.0005 2.8295 2.7865 Jan '19
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2.7780 -0.0180 2.8495 2.7880 Jan '19
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 2.7960 0.0855 2.8114 2.8050 Jan '19
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 2.7105 -0.0480 2.7984 2.7160 Jan '19
Monday, November 26, 2018 2.7585 -0.0120 2.8331 2.7635 Jan '19
Friday, November 23, 2018 2.7705 -0.0240 2.8168 2.7740 Jan '19
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Market Closed Market Closed 2.8331 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 2.7945 0.0280 2.8313 2.8005 Jan '19
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2.7665 -0.0380 2.8404 2.7715 Jan '19
Monday, November 19, 2018 2.8045 0.0005 2.8395 2.8035 Jan '19
Friday, November 16, 2018 2.8040 0.0550 2.8037 2.8035 Jan '19
Thursday, November 15, 2018 2.7490 0.0395 2.8068 2.7540 Jan '19
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2.7095 0.0225 2.7696 2.7180 Jan '19
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2.6870 0.0090 2.7805 2.6950 Jan '19

Pages