Daily Report

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

The COMEX fell $0.0350 and closed at $2.6370 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2.6370 -0.0350 2.6778 2.6415 Feb '17
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 2.6720 -0.0170 2.6562 2.6770 Feb '17
Monday, December 5, 2016 2.6890 0.0740 2.6542 2.6945 Feb '17
Friday, December 2, 2016 2.6150 -0.0165 2.6018 2.6220 Feb '17
Thursday, December 1, 2016 2.6315 0.0100 2.6186 2.6390 Feb '17
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 2.6215 0.0265 2.6036 2.6295 Jan '17
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2.5950 -0.0610 2.6209 2.6065 Jan '17
Monday, November 28, 2016 2.6560 -0.0110 2.6923 2.6610 Jan '17
Friday, November 25, 2016 2.6670 0.0610 2.6410 2.6730 Jan '17
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6465 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 2.6060 0.0635 2.5238 2.6095 Jan '17
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 2.5425 0.0300 2.5483 2.5480 Jan '17
Monday, November 21, 2016 2.5125 0.0485 2.5109 2.5195 Jan '17
Friday, November 18, 2016 2.4640 -0.0235 2.4703 2.4700 Jan '17
Thursday, November 17, 2016 2.4875 0.0225 2.4612 2.4935 Jan '17
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2.4650 -0.0370 2.4762 2.4705 Jan '17
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 2.5020 -0.0165 2.4712 2.5075 Jan '17
Monday, November 14, 2016 2.5185 0.0120 2.5492 2.5235 Jan '17
Friday, November 11, 2016 2.5065 -0.0430 2.6762 2.5125 Jan '17
Thursday, November 10, 2016 2.5495 0.0905 2.5487 2.5540 Jan '17

Pages