Daily Report

Thursday, December 14, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0190 and closed at $3.0485 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, December 14, 2017 3.0485 0.0190 3.0495 3.0635 Feb '18
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 3.0295 0.0300 3.0323 3.0445 Feb '18
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2.9995 0.0115 3.0001 3.0145 Feb '18
Monday, December 11, 2017 2.9880 0.0330 2.9699 3.0035 Feb '18
Friday, December 8, 2017 2.9550 0.0145 2.9658 2.9705 Feb '18
Thursday, December 7, 2017 2.9405 0.0040 2.9622 2.9560 Feb '18
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 2.9365 0.0160 2.9660 2.9535 Feb '18
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2.9205 -0.1425 3.0141 2.9375 Feb '18
Monday, December 4, 2017 3.0630 -0.0025 3.0876 3.0810 Feb '18
Friday, December 1, 2017 3.0655 0.0285 3.0545 3.0840 Feb '18
Thursday, November 30, 2017 3.0370 -0.0030 3.0667 3.0555 Jan '18
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3.0400 -0.0305 3.0647 3.0600 Jan '18
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3.0705 -0.0620 3.0844 3.0815 Jan '18
Monday, November 27, 2017 3.1325 -0.0335 3.1262 3.1420 Jan '18
Friday, November 24, 2017 3.1660 0.0315 3.1604 3.1765 Jan '18
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Market Closed Market Closed 3.1277 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3.1345 0.0090 3.1173 3.1440 Jan '18
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3.1255 0.0350 3.0971 3.1355 Jan '18
Monday, November 20, 2017 3.0905 0.0280 3.0627 3.1005 Jan '18
Friday, November 17, 2017 3.0625 0.0190 3.0520 3.0755 Jan '18

Pages