Daily Report

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0325 and closed at $3.1665 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, January 15, 2015 2.6110 0.0580 2.5941 2.5580 Mar '15
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 2.5530 -0.1260 2.5524 2.5055 Mar '15
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 2.6790 -0.0840 2.6830 2.6440 Mar '15
Monday, January 12, 2015 2.7630 -0.0275 2.7810 2.7255 Mar '15
Friday, January 9, 2015 2.7905 -0.0165 2.7900 2.7545 Mar '15
Thursday, January 8, 2015 2.8070 0.0110 2.8261 2.7695 Mar '15
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 2.7960 -0.0080 2.7987 2.7585 Mar '15
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 2.8040 0.0110 2.8082 2.7670 Mar '15
Monday, January 5, 2015 2.7930 0.0455 2.8195 2.7660 Mar '15
Friday, January 2, 2015 2.8385 0.0000 2.8617 2.8175 Mar '15
Thursday, January 1, 2015 All Markets Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 2.1115 0.0000 2.1162 2.1205 Feb '16

Pages