Daily Report

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

The COMEX fell $0.0080 and closed at $2.8985 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 2.8985 -0.0080 2.9166 2.8980 Jun '19
Monday, April 22, 2019 2.9065 -0.0210 2.9248 2.9050 Jun '19
Friday, April 19, 2019 All Markets Closed
Thursday, April 18, 2019 2.9275 -0.0480 2.9248 2.9230 Jun '19
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2.9755 0.0450 2.9524 2.9700 Jun '19
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 2.9305 -0.0035 2.9302 2.9345 Jun '19
Monday, April 15, 2019 2.9340 -0.0120 2.9284 2.9385 Jun '19
Friday, April 12, 2019 2.9460 0.0600 2.9438 2.9495 Jun '19
Thursday, April 11, 2019 2.8860 -0.0365 2.9177 2.8920 Jun '19
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2.9225 -0.0090 2.9243 2.9305 Jun '19
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 2.9315 0.0020 2.9474 2.9385 Jun '19
Monday, April 8, 2019 2.9295 0.0370 2.9177 2.9370 Jun '19
Friday, April 5, 2019 2.8925 -0.0160 2.9116 2.9000 Jun '19
Thursday, April 4, 2019 2.9085 -0.0380 2.9230 2.9150 Jun '19
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 2.9465 0.0425 2.9406 2.9525 Jun '19
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2.9040 -0.0165 2.9171 2.9105 Jun '19
Monday, April 1, 2019 2.9205 -0.0155 2.9474 2.9285 Jun '19
Friday, March 29, 2019 2.9360 0.0675 2.9416 2.9395 May '19
Thursday, March 28, 2019 2.8685 0.0105 2.8962 2.8770 May '19
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2.8580 0.0075 2.8751 2.8630 May '19

Pages