Daily Report

Friday, August 17, 2018

The COMEX rose $0.0110 and closed at $2.6245 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, August 17, 2018 2.6245 0.0110 2.6508 2.6350 Oct '18
Thursday, August 16, 2018 2.6135 0.0565 2.6581 2.6230 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 2.5570 -0.1185 2.6503 2.5680 Oct '18
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2.6755 -0.0465 2.7483 2.6900 Oct '18
Monday, August 13, 2018 2.7220 -0.0105 2.7583 2.7380 Oct '18
Friday, August 10, 2018 2.7325 -0.0230 2.7760 2.7500 Oct '18
Thursday, August 9, 2018 2.7555 0.0150 2.8336 2.7725 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 2.7405 -0.0005 2.7728 2.7575 Oct '18
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 2.7410 0.0200 2.7814 2.7590 Oct '18
Monday, August 6, 2018 2.7210 -0.0325 2.7397 2.7385 Oct '18
Friday, August 3, 2018 2.7535 0.0265 2.7973 2.7715 Oct '18
Thursday, August 2, 2018 2.7270 -0.0080 2.7501 2.7455 Oct '18
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2.7350 -0.0840 2.7837 2.7570 Oct '18
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2.8190 0.0400 2.8182 2.8405 Sep '18
Monday, July 30, 2018 2.7790 -0.0085 2.8055 28 010.0000 Sep '18
Friday, July 27, 2018 2.7875 -0.0165 2.8356 2.8020 Sep '18
Thursday, July 26, 2018 2.8040 -0.0020 2.8372 2.8180 Sep '18
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 2.8060 0.0060 2.8359 2.8175 Sep '18
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2.8000 0.0630 2.7973 2.8105 Sep '18
Monday, July 23, 2018 2.7370 -0.0090 2.7910 2.7465 Sep '18

Pages