Daily Report

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0170 and closed at $2.5795 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2.5795 -0.0170 2.5923 2.5795 Mar '20
Monday, January 27, 2020 2.5965 -0.0890 2.6213 2.5965 Mar '20
Friday, January 24, 2020 2.6855 -0.0405 2.7070 2.6840 Mar '20
Thursday, January 23, 2020 2.7260 -0.0410 2.7442 2.7260 Mar '20
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 2.7670 -0.0315 2.7685 2.7650 Mar '20
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 2.7985 -0.0510 2.7935 2.7935 Mar '20
Thursday, January 16, 2020 2.8520 -0.0180 2.8579 2.8470 Mar' 20
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 2.8700 -0.0060 2.8268 2.8660 Mar '20
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 2.8760 0.0145 2.8336 2.8735 Mar '20
Monday, January 13, 2020 2.8615 0.0430 2.8018 2.8610 Mar '20
Friday, January 10, 2020 2.8185 0.0080 2.7928 2.8135 Mar '20
Thursday, January 9, 2020 2.8105 -0.0085 2.7923 2.8020 Mar '20
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 2.8190 0.0150 2.7914 2.8120 Mar '20
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 2.8040 0.0035 2.7826 2.7935 Mar '20
Monday, January 6, 2020 2.8005 0.0020 2.7658 2.7900 Mar '20
Friday, January 3, 2020 2.7985 0.0390 2.7565 2.7870 Mar' 20
Thursday, January 2, 2020 2.8330 0.0390 2.7966 2.8250 Mar' 20
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 All Markets Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 2.7940 -0.0335 2.7923 2.7960 Feb '20
Monday, December 30, 2019 2.8275 -0.0090 2.8048 2.8320 Feb '20

Pages