Daily Report

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The COMEX fell $0.0175 and closed at $2.7395 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2.7395 -0.0175 2.7857 2.7470 Sep '18
Monday, July 16, 2018 2.7570 -0.0130 2.7864 2.7645 Sep '18
Friday, July 13, 2018 2.7700 0.0020 2.7969 2.7755 Sep '18
Thursday, July 12, 2018 2.7680 0.0345 2.8000 2.7770 Sep '18
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2.7335 -0.0950 2.8041 2.7435 Sep '18
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2.8285 -0.0105 2.8613 2.8395 Sep '18
Monday, July 9, 2018 2.8390 0.0260 2.8953 2.8500 Sep '18
Friday, July 6, 2018 2.8130 -0.0010 2.8694 2.8240 Sep '18
Thursday, July 5, 2018 2.8140 -0.0920 2.9028 2.8260 Sep '18
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Market Closed Market Closed 2.9298 Market Closed
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 2.9060 -0.0255 2.9867 2.9170 Sep '18
Monday, July 2, 2018 2.9315 -0.0195 Market Closed 2.9440 Sep '18
Friday, June 29, 2018 2.9510 -0.0025 3.0146 2.9660 Aug '18
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2.9535 -0.0360 3.0164 2.9715 Aug '18
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2.9895 -0.0075 3.0336 2.9975 Aug '18
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2.9970 0.0050 3.0445 3.0050 Aug '18
Monday, June 25, 2018 2.9920 -0.0405 3.0767 2.9985 Aug '18
Friday, June 22, 2018 3.0325 0.0075 3.0894 3.0380 Aug '18
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3.0250 -0.0215 3.0849 3.0325 Aug '18
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3.0465 0.0000 3.0931 3.0510 Aug '18

Pages